Four team were qualified with top spot in the tour. Two players Sophie Devine and Harmanpreet Kaur were spotted by their performance in the WBBL 07 tour.

Harmanpreet Kaur becomes shining star with Amazing Performance in the WBBL tour

The players were spotted in the very opening match in the WBBL 07 Tournament. Beth Mooney player of Perth Scorchers Team has always maintained his performance level with the 528 runs on an average of 52.80 in the match and she was the highest run-scorer to pass 3500 WBBL runs in the Tournament.  The remarkable 400 runs in every single season by Sophie captain of Perth Scorchers with an average of 33.91 recorded in the Tournament. On the Third Highest Position Brisbane Heat [WK] runs 436 scored in the WBBL Tournament and taken the game on the other another level. And the strength of Melbourne Renegades Women Harmanpreet Kaur 399 runs spotted with 66.5 average score in the Tournament.  This are the best and all- rounder women’s of the Tournament and can also succeed to mark victory for their country.

The finalized team Brisbane Heat, Adelaide Strikers, Melbourne Renegades, and Perth Scorchers will be played on 24 Nov 2021, 25 Nov 2021 at Adelaide Oval Stadium at 7:10 PM and Final matches will held on 27 Nov 2021 at Optus Stadium at 7:10 PM.  The all four team are qualified and gave tough competition in all previous matches from the day one. But as we check previous winning records of those finalized team is that Brisbane Heat won tw0 times in past years i.e. in [2018-2019 and 2019-2020]. And other team went to the final matches but failed to win the title. Hence, it is very interestful to watch this tour and the winner name rather than Brisbane Heat.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.